Our team has numerous years of experience in the development of amazing communities within the City of Calgary. Please feel free to contact one of our team members below.

Our Team

Jim Quinn
President

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 222

Email: jimq@quinncorp.biz

Joe Quinn
Vice President

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 223

Email: joeq@quinncorp.biz

Dennis Mulholland
Sales

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 224

Email: dennism@quinncorp.biz

Diane Robinson
Executive Assistant - Land Development & Sales

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 229

Email: dianer@quinncorp.biz

Kevin Chevallier
Accounting

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 228

Email: kevinc@quinncorp.biz

Addison Quinn
Graphic Designer & Marketing

Email: addisonq@quinncorp.biz

Stefan Beiber
Architectural Technician

Phone: (403) 613-0332

Email: stefanb@quinncorp.biz

Geneva Bast
Marketing & Administration

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 227

Email: genevab@quinncorp.biz

Amanda Smith
Administration

Phone: (403) 242-2072 ext 225

Email: amandas@quinncorp.biz